Products I’m Obsessed With: BootyWrap

I’m not normally an O Magazine reader, but I happen to have an issue in my house at the moment and have come across so many things that I must tell you about. In the coming weeks I’ll list the others, but for now, here’s one…

From the maker of the Invisibelt (a belt that leaves no lumps, bulges, or bumps!) comes the ingenious BootyWrap. It’s part sweatshirt, part fanny pack, but without the embarrassing fanny pack part.

It ties around your waist like a sweatshirt and has smooth zippered pockets to carry all your essentials without the bulk. Take it to the gym, on vacation, or to walk your dog. Perfect for when you just need your keys, some cash, lip gloss, and a cell phone, but don’t want to be bothered by a bag. It comes in 4 different colors and 3 different sizes, and at only $30 how could you say no!

Note: I offer these product tips merely as things that I’m literally obsessed with. I’m not paid for posting them, so when I say I love these things, I mean it!

About Dani

I like trying the impossible and helping others do the same.

Leave a comment